Delete Alternate Plan

  1. While in the "My Plans" page, click the down arrow below the alternate plan you wish to eliminate.
  1. Click on the 3 vertical dots to view more options.
  1. You then will see two options.
  2. Click "Delete Plan"
  3. Plan will be erased from your "My Plans" page.

0 Comments

Add your comment

E-Mail me when someone replies to this comment