Online Learning & Curriculum Development Directory

The following directory details names, birthdays, and contact information for individuals in Online Learning & Curriculum Development, as well as select individuals from IT.

Administration

Online & Curriculum Administration
Name Job Title Ext. Office # Email
Jon Linford Online Vice President 3355 200M KIM linfordj@byui.edu
Vickie Lovell Executive Secretary 1123 200A KIM lovellv@byui.edu
Eric Karl
Associate Online Vice President
7610
122B LAM
karle@byui.edu
Emily Hansen
Office Assistant
1860
122 LAM
hansene@byui.edu

Online Learning

Administration (Lamprecht Hall)
Name Job Title Ext. Office Cell Email Birthday
Rob Stewart
Online Learning Managing Director 1871
121B
208-206-6399 stewartr@byui.edu July 11
Online Employment & Scheduling
Name Job Title Ext.  Office # Cell Email Birthday
Nathan Routson
Online Employment & Scheduling Director 1872
106B
208-403-4850
routsonn@byui.edu April 11
 Scheduling & Set Up
Anna Taylor
Online Scheduling & Set UP Manager
1874
102B
208-313-7292
tayloran@byui.edu
June 17
Camille Perren
Online Delivery Specialist 1599
101E
520-510-8137
pertrenc@byui.edu
June 29
Shelly Rigby
Online Delivery Specialist
1832
101A
208-206-9897
rigbysh@byui.edu
Nov 14
Pat Saurey
Online Delivery Specialist
1870
101B
208-201-0883
saureyp@byui.edu
April 24
Teresa Moser Online Delivery Specialist 1876 101D
208-496-1876 moserte@byui.edu June 16
Julie Quilter
Course Setup Coordinator
1520
102A
801-856-6380
quilterj@byui.edu
June 19
Hiring & Recruiting
Heather Hall
Hiring Coordinator
1873
103A
208-201-6016
hallh@byui.edu208-
Dec 3
Lynne Landon
Hiring Coordinator
1599
121A
208-356-3857
landonl@byui.edu
June 13
Amanda Kingsford
Hiring Coordinator
1875
103B
208-359-2901
kingsforda@byui.edu
Nov 6
Stacie Tonks Hiring support Assistant 1850 102C
208-881-7689 tonkss@byui.edu May 28
TAs & Tutors
Brian Godfrey
Online TA & Tutor Manager
1893
104B
208-206-6284 godfreyb@byui.edu
June 21
Ira Young Hiring Specialist 1879 104A
208-821-4906 youngi@byui.edu Nov 22
Janalyn Holt Online Recruiting Specialist 1845 104 801-510-1402 holtja@byui.edu April 9
Student Workstations
HR Student Workstations 1539
1877
1816
1852
1844



onlinehr@byui.edu
onlineadjunct@byui.ed
onlinelearningop@byui.edu
OnlineTA@byui.edu

Online Recruiting Student Workstation 1595
104

recruitment@byui.edu
Online Scheduling Student Workstation 1598


OLScheduling@byui.edu
Online Instruction
Name Job Title Ext. Office # Cell Email Birthday
Joel Galbraith Online Instruction Director 1881 115A 208-403-5882 galbraithjo@byui.edu July 8
Instructor Development
James Patterson
Instructor Development Manager 1532
116B
619-861-3412
pattersonj@byui.edu Jan 31
Rachel Huber
Online Instructor Manager
1570
116A
208-709-6904
huberr@byui.edu
Sept 11
Melissa Everett
Online Instructor Manager

Remote
801-372-0269
everettm@byui.edu
Dec 30
Brad Barson
Online Instructor Developer
1884
117A
208-949-9571
barsonbr@byui.edu
Jan 4
Chad McLane
Online Instructor Developer
1572
117B
918-506-7218
mclanec@byui.edu
Nov 15
Online Community/Communications Coordinator
Caleb Trujillo
Online Community Coordinator
1854
115B
719-439-5113
trujilloca@byui.edu
Dec. 15
Instructor Evaluation
Lynn Durtschi
Online Instructor  Evaluation Team Lead

Remote
208-534-9770
durtschil@byui.edu
Oct. 3
Heather Carter
Online Instructor Evaluator
1883
118A
208-206-1090
carterh@byui.edu
Aug 13
Jodi Robison Online Instructor Evaluator 1581 118B 435-250-0004 robisonjo@byui.edu Jan 9
Kimberly Thueson Online Instructor Evaluator

Remote 208-390-2122 thuesonki@byui.edu Aug 1
Laurie Williams
Online Instruction Support Specialist
1882
118
208-709-4373
williamsla@byui.edu
Aug 3
Student Workstations
Online Instruction Student Workstation
1526

onlineinstruction@byui.edu
Online Community Student Workstation



onlinecommunity@byui.edu

Curriculum Development

Administration
Name Job Title Ext Office # Cell Email Birthday
Alan Young
Curriculum Development Managing Director 1851
121A
208-313-1217
youngal@byui.edu Nov 29
Emily Hansen Office Assistant 1860 122  208-313-0035 hansene@byui.edu Nov 10
Online Curriculum Development - 1860 (Lamprecht Hall)
Name Job Title Ext Office # Cell Email Birthday
Peter Williams Director 1861 208B
208-403-7027 williamsp@byui.edu July 16
Design Group
Jim Croasmun
Curriculum Design Leader
1856
218B
208-313-4357
croasmunj@byui.edu
April 21
Michael Matthews
Curriculum Designer
1865
217B
801-318-5706
matthewsm@byui.edu
Aug 13
Julene Bassett Curriculum Designer 1862 218A 801-636-8170
bassettj@byui.edu April 23
Mark Bishop Curriculum Designer 1537 216B 208-392-3488 bishopma@byui.edu June 20
Selena Robins Curriculum Designer 1588 217A 801-623-1504
robinsse@byui.edu May 1
Design Group
Matt Langton
Curriculum Design Leader
1527
207B
801- 835-4322
langtonm@byui.edu
Nov 14
Adam Lloyd
Curriculum Designer
1906
206A
360-440-1291
lloyda@byui.edu
July 4
Chris Hunter
Curriculum Designer
1505
208A
208-403-2590
hunterch@byui.edu
Mar 19
Jennifer Hunter
Curriculum Designer
1898
206B
435-590-5123
hunterj@byui.edu
Sept 8
Sean Short
Curriculum Designer
1889
207A
208-697-9366
shortse@byui.edu
March 9
Design Group
Peter Blair
Curriculum Design Leader
1864
221A
208-270-1872
blairp@byui.edu
Feb 13
Susan Burdick Curriculum Design Leader
1886
220A
208-496-1886
burdicks@byui.edu Oct 22
Patty Hendricks Curriculum Designer 1855 222A 208-589-3056 hendrickspa@byui.edu July 26
Cindy Goodwill
Curriculum Designer
1858
221B
715-213-1074 goodwillc@byui.edu
March 7
Adam Vorderstrasse
Curriculum Designer
1907
220B
317-690-3845
vorderstrassea@byui.edu
Oct 26
New Hire Curriculum Designer
215B


Design Group
Christina Plank Curriculum Designer 1887 212A

208-709-0437 plankc@byui.edu Oct 1
Scott Rey Curriculum Designer 1587 210A

832-586-8039 reys@byui.edu Mar 9
Ted Finch
Curriculum Designer
1504
210B
410-443-6069
finchd@byui.edu
Jan 31
Tyler Beckstrom Curriculum Designer
3230 211B 801-706-6219
beckstromt@byui.edu
Aug 25
Ashley Smith Curriculum Designer 1905 211A 208-357-8049 smithas@byui.edu Oct 23
Jonathan Trujillo
Curriculum Designer
1803
212B
719-439-5025 trujillojo@byui.edu
Dec 15
Development
Tim Tanner Instructional Media Developer 1868 110A 208-705-7344 tannert@byui.edu June 16
Brian Carter
Instructional Media Developer
1859
109B
208-709-2211
carterb@byui.edu
March 7
Quality Assurance - 1860 (Lamprecht Hall)
Name Job Title  Ext. Office # Cell Email Birthday
Melanie Kennelly  Quality Assurance Director 1897 215A 208-201-5814 kennellyme@byui.edu Nov 29
Corey Moore LMS Coordinator 1525 213A 208-206-3552 mooreco@byui.edu Mar 20
Elizabeth Pingry Quality & Editing Coordinator 1867 216A 208-206-9507 pingrye@byui.edu Sept 1
Steve Willis Planning and Coordination Manager 1533 215B
208-410-5618 williss@byui.edu May 24
Online Technical Operations
Name Job Title Ext Office # Cell Email Birthday
Mike Wegner Technical Operations Managing Director 7250 122A
435-503-1766 wegnerm@byui.edu Dec 31
Research & Development
Joshua Mckinney Online Tech Ops Developer 1534 110A 502-262-2615 mckinneyj@byui.edu Dec 11
Ben Wilson
Online Technologies Researcher
1550
170 KIM
385-232-6788
wilsonbe@byui.edu
Aug 29
Institutional Research & Assessment
Name Job Title Ext Office # Cell Phone Email Birthday
Ben Fryar Managing Director of Institutional Research 1896 210C KIM 801-616-2279 fryarb@byui.edu Sept 25
Curtis Henrie
Directory of Research Services 1576 108D
801-361-6580
henriecu@byui.edu
June 17
Joel Drake
Researcher
1577
108A
435-770-2398 drakejo@byui.edu
April 11
Steven Stokes
Researcher
1980
108E
208-954-9803
stokesst@byui.edu
March 25
Institutional Data & Planning
Aaron Ball
Data Analyst: Online Team Lead 1895
115C CHAP
208-991-2255
balla@byui.edu
Feb 19
Daniel Balls
Data Analyst 1880
115A CHAP
435-813-8918
ballsd@byui.edu
Nov 25
David Fluckiger
Data Analyst 1878
115B CHAP
208-709-6245
fluckigerda@byui.edu
July 21
Campus Curriculum Development
Name Job Title Ext Office # Cell Email Birthday
Matt Anderson Director 7221 201A 208-557-8808 andersonmat@byui.edu Dec 26
JiLane Richardson Campus Curriculum Developer 1571  202B  801-920-6425  richardsonji@byui.edu  July 22
Gaylen Jensen Campus Curriculum Developer 7224 203A 208-313-1081 jenseng@byui.edu Feb 21
Debra Lowe Campus Curriculum Developer 7222 202A 801-755-5478 lowed@byui.edu Aug 20
Rob McKenzie Campus Curriculum Designer 1523 LAM 201B 208-403-7056 mckenzier@byui.edu Mar 12
Sam Smith Campus Curriculum Developer 1503 LAM 203B 208-206-2495 smithsa@byui.edu Feb 11
BYU Pathway Worldwide Contacts
Name Job Title Phone/Ext Email
Nathan Relken Support Director 801-240-4963 nrelken@byupathway.lds.org
Steve Thomas Success Network Director 801-240-4949 sthomas@byupathway.lds.org
Lynne Anderson Director of Student Affairs 801-353-3922 landerson@byupathway.lds.org
Ben Packer VP Student Success 801-353-3299 bpacker@byupathway.lds.org
Steve Adams Director of Domestic Online Programs 1891 sadams@byupathway.lds.org
Kendall Peck Dean of Online Programs 2210 kpeck@byupathway.lds.org
Kevin Shiley Retire Service Missionsary 2220 kshiley@byupathway.lds.org
JD Griffith VP of Administration 801-353-1451 jgriffith@byupathway.lds.org
Bryan Justesen Director of Institutional Research 801-353-1457 bjustesen@byupathway.lds.org
Brian Pope PathwayConnect Curriculum Director 801-353-1453
bpope@byupwathway.lds.org
Gene Hayes International Director 801-353-1465 ghayes@byupathway.lds.org
Pathway Support Center
9898 pathway.lds.org
Information Technology & Support
Contact Phone
BYU-I Support Center
1411
Fax (LAM 118) 208.496.1853
114 LAM Conference Room 1597
214 LAM Conference Room 0105
Safety 3051
Custodial 2600
Facilities 2500
Re-issue 2612
Jerrod Guddat (BSC Director) 2910
Karl Karstad (BSC Manager) 2911


Information Technology
IT Help Desk 9000
Tyson Freeman 9022
iDrive 7133
Shem (iDrive) 7113
Phones 7134
Dean Allen 7211
Dane Bohman 7217
Brad Lawrence 7233

About this article

Responsible: Online Learning Office Assistant (Stacie Tonks)

Accountable:

Consulted:

Informed:

Sharing: Restricted (Online)

0 Comments

Add your comment

E-Mail me when someone replies to this comment