BYU-Idaho Online KnowledgebaseI-Learn Help GuidesKaltura KalturaHow Do I Change the Privacy Settings on a Video That was Published Previously?

How Do I Change the Privacy Settings on a Video That was Published Previously?

Privacy settings can be changed anytime during the lifespan of a video.

My Media

My Media

1. Click on your username in the upper right hand corner.

2. Select My Media from the drop down.

Select the Video

Select the Video

Click on the video thumbnail or the video title.

Publish

Publish

1. Below the video player click Actions.

2. Select Publish from the drop down menu.

Privacy Settings

Privacy Settings

Choose the level of privacy you'd like for this video.

Save

Save

Click Save to keep your changes.

0 Comments

Add your comment

E-Mail me when someone replies to this comment