Pathway Worldwide Directory

Gilbert Clark 801-353-1450 cgilbert@byupathway.org President
Ashton Brian -- bashton@byupathway.org Vice President of Field Operations
Camargo Milton 801-353-1343 camargomr@byupathway.org Vice President of Curriculum
Griffith J.D. 801-353-1451 jgriffith@byupathway.org Vice President of Administration
Linford Jon 208-496-1123 linfordj@byui.edu BYU-Idaho Online Vice President
Packer Ben 801-353-3299 bpacker@byupathway.org Vice President of Student Success
Stewart Marc 801-353-1452 mstewart@byupathway.org Budget Officer
Adams Jacob 801-353-3389 jadams@byupathway.org Student Success Analyst
Adams Nathanael 801-353-1466 nadams@byupathway.org Area Manager
Adams Steve 208-496-1891 adamss@byui.edu Domestic Online Programs Director
Anderson Lynne 801-353-3922 landerson@byupathway.org Director of Student Services
Bagley Hilary 801-240-7139 hbagley@byupathway.org Enrollment Services Specialist
Briones Joenee 801-353-1469 jbriones@byupathway.org Area Manager
Briones Keilani 801-353-1205 kbriones@byupathway.org Mentor Development Coordinator
Burrell Alyssa 801-353-5147 aburrell@byupathway.org Customer Service Specialist
Cargal Andy 801-240-4884 acargal@byupathway.org Director of Communications
Carlson Josiah 801-240-4916 jcarlson@byupathway.org PSC Manager
Chard Gabriel 801-240-3511 gchard@byupathway.org Area Manager
Cheney Juston 801-353-1455 jcheney@byupathway.org Web Systems and Data Engineer
Christensen Corey 801-353-1470 cchristensen@byupathway.org Area Manager
Clark Anne Marie 801-353-3171 aclark@byupathway.org Student Services Coordinator
Cordier Westin 801-353-3390 wcordier@byupathway.org Project and Events Coordinator
Cordon Mike 801-353-1459 mcordon@byupathway.org Area Manager
Cundiff Alison 801 353-1324 acundiff@byupathway.org Mentoring Manager
Dapper Michael 801-240-4919 mcdapper@byupathway.org Human Resources Manager
Day April
aday@byupathway.org PathwayConnect Curriculum Specialist
Davis Michelle 801-240-4175 mdelavega@byupathway.org Advising Specialist
Eldredge Jason 801-353-1456 jeldredge@byupathway.org Systems Portfolio Manager
Findlay James 801-353-3286 jfindlay@byupathway.org PathwayConnect Curriculum Manager
Fogelberg Brian 801-240-0662 bfogelberg@byupathway.org Senior Graphic Designer
Guimaraes Silvio +55 11 3723-3473 sguimaraes@byupathway.org Relations Manager, SRS
Hales Brad 801-240-5724 bhales@byupathway.org Data Management and Planning Officer
Hawkes Dallas 801-353-3089 dhawkes@byupathway.org Systems Portfolio Manager
Hayes Gene 801-353-1465 ghayes@byupathway.org International Area Director
Hjorten Erik 801-353-1250 ehjorten@byupathway.org Missionary Support Manager
Jackson Sarah 801-353-3425 sjackson@byupathway.org PathwayConnect Curriculum Specialist
Johnson Cary 801-353-3340 cjohnson@byupathway.org EnglishConnect Manager
Johnson Kim 801-240-9517 kjohnson@byupathway.org Director of Employment and Placement
Johnson Mark 801-240-4894 mjohnson@byupathway.org Business Solutions Coordinator
Kailiponi Ricky  801-353-6024 rkailiponi@byupathway.org Mentor Operations Coordinator
Karl Eric 208-496-7610 karle@byui.edu Associate Online Vice President
Kosak Henry --- KosakHE@churchofjesuschrist.org S&I Coordinator/Area Manager
Martin Troy 801-353-3192 tmartin@byupathway.org IT Architect/Chief Information Officer
Nehring Seth 801-240-4920 snehring@byupathway.org Marketing Coordinator
Nicoll Kempe 801-240-5478 knicoll@byupathway.org Enrollment and Marketing Manager
Owen Anne 801-353-3471 aowen@byupathway.org Advising Specialist
Peck Kendall 208-496-2210 PeckK@byui.edu Dean of Online Programs
Phister Jon 801-353-1460 jphister@byupathway.org Area Manager
Pope Bryan 801-353-1453 bpope@byupathway.org Director of PathwayConnect Curriculum
Porter Heather 801-353-3009 hporter@byupathway.org Director of EnglishConnect
Powell Johanna 801-353-3294 jpowell@byupathway.org Student Experience Manager
Relken Nathan 801-240-4963 nrelken@byupathway.org Director of Student Support
Richards Matt 801-353-1467 mrichards@byupathway.org Area Manager
Sanders Nate 801-353-1638 nsanders@byupathway.org Training Development Manager
Shelton Trevor 801-240-4892 tshelton@byupathway.org Enrollment Services Lead
Shiley Kevin 208-496-2220 shileyk@byui.edu Associate Dean of Online Programs
Shipp Brittany 801-240-4919 bshipp@byupathway.org Human Resources Manager
Simpson Michael 801-353-1454 msimpson@byupathway.org Systems Portfolio Manager
Stewart Rob 208-496-1871 stewartr@byui.edu Online Learning Managing Director
Su'a Breanne 801-240-4684 brichards@byupathway.org Communications Specialist
Sybrowsky Joseph 801-353-1462 jsybrowsky@byupathway.org Area Manager
Taylor Brigham 801-353-1461 btaylor@byupathway.org Director of Field Support
Taylor Mitchell 801-353-1369 mitchelltaylor@byupathway.org Consistency Specialist
Thomas Steve 801-240-4949 sthomas@byupathway.org Director of Mentoring
Torres Archenti Francisco 801-353-1272 ftorresa@byupathway.org Financial Services Officer
Tripodi Krista 801-240-4174 ktripodi@byupathway.org Communications Manager
Vallecillos Ismar 801-353-1468 ivallecillos@byupathway.org Area Manager
Waite Dustin 801-240-2510 dwaite@byupathway.org Systems Portfolio Manager
Webb Dallin
webbdall@byupathway.org Data Analyst
Willden Doug 801-353-1463 dwillden@byupathway.org Area Manager
Williams Lindsey 801-240-0580 lindseybwilliams@byupathway.org  Executive Assistant to the President
Wilson John 801-353-1464 jwilson@byupathway.org Domestic Area Director
Yeager Shondra 801-353-1309 syeager@byupathway.org Field Support Administrative Assistant
Young Alan 208-496-1851 youngal@byui.edu Curriculum Development Managing Director
Bowden Elder Joseph 801-240-6314 jvbowden@byupathway.org Area Support Missionary
Bowden Sister Robinette 801-353-1316 rbowden@byupathway.org Area Support Missionary
Cheek Sister Cheryl -- cherylcheek@churchofjesuschrist.org Area Support Missionary
Fogt Elder Bill 801-353-5315 wjfogt@byupathway.org New Missionary Training Missionary
Fogt Sister Jan  801-353-5316 jlfogt@byupathway.org New Missionary Training Missionary
Gibbons Elder Andy 801-353-3387 asgibbons@byupathway.org Processes Consultant Missionary
Gibbons Sister Marsha 801-353-3400 mlgibbons@byupathway.org Area Support Missionary
Hale Elder Lee 801-240-6310 lhale@byupathway.org Area Support Missionary
Hale Sister Debbie 801-353-3044 debra.hale@byupathway.org Area Support Missionary
Hemingway Elder David 801-353-3420 dhemingway@byupathway.org Area Support Missionary
Hemingway Sister Gay 801-353-3419 ghemingway@byupathway.org Area Support Missionary
Lords Elder Craig 801-353-1614 clords@byupathway.org New Missionary Training Missionary
Lords Sister Kathy 801-353-1615 klords@byupathway.org New Missionary Training Missionary
Lowry Elder Dan 801-353-6247 odlowry@byupathway.org Area Support Missionary
Lowry Sister Dellene 801-353-1315 dellenelowry@byupathway.org Area Support Missionary
Oldroyd Elder Max 801-353-3405 mboldroyd@byupathway.org Area Support Missionary
Oldroyd Sister Kathy 801-353-3408 kcoldroyd@byupathway.org Area Support Missionary
Peterson Elder Steve  801-353-1618 shpeterson@byupathway.org New Missionary Training Missionary
Peterson Sister Valorie 801-353-1619 vpeterson@byupathway.org New Missionary Training Missionary
Stoker Elder Paul 801-353-5017 pmstoker@byupathway.org Area Support Missionary
Stoker Sister Debra 801-353-5023 dlstoker@byupathway.org Area Support Missionary
Torngren Elder Bill 801-353-1616 btorngren@byupathway.org New Missionary Training Missionary
Torngren Sister Jan  801-353-1617 jtorngren@byupathway.org New Missionary Training Missionary
Vermillion Elder Steve 801-353-3409 scvermillion@byupathway.org Area Support Missionary
Vermillion Sister Peg 801-353-3409 mjvermillion@byupathway.org Area Support Missionary
Woolley Elder Earl 801-353-6251 emwoolley@byupathway.org Area Support Missionary
Woolley Sister Anita 801-240-1755 awoolley@byupathway.org Area Support Missionary





0 Comments

Add your comment

E-Mail me when someone replies to this comment