Addressing KB Feedback
When addressing feedback we must delete it entirely in order for it to be removed once we have addressed it.
At the bottom of feedback there is always two option; Delete and Mark Addressed.
If you select Mark Addressed it will leave the feedback on the article as shown below.
If you select the Delete option you will have a pop up near the top of your screen like the one below.
By selecting okay it will completely remove the feedback from the article
By selecting okay it will completely remove the feedback from the article, as shown below.
Remember to always Delete the feedback, never mark it as addressed.