FTC ArticlesSoftware We Support QualtricsHow Do I Share and Collaborate a Qualtrics Survey?

How Do I Share and Collaborate a Qualtrics Survey?

Log-in at byui.qualtrics.com. You will be taken to your projects page.

  1. On the projects page, look for the survey you want to share and click on the three dots located at the right side of its row.
  2. Click on "Collaborate".

In the pop-up window that appears, enter the Username or Email of a person you want to collaborate with. Afterwards, click the Add button.

Another pop-up box will appear prompting you to add an optional message to send with the invitation to collaborate. Whether you enter a message or not, click OK when you are done.

The user will then be added to a list of people you are collaborating with.

You will then be able to choose which aspects of your survey a user can have access to such as:

  • Being able to Edit
  • Viewing Reports
  • Activating or Deactivating the Survey
  • Copying, and lastly
  • Distributing the Survey

When you are done adding users and managing their permissions, click the Save button located at the lower right of the pop-up to confirm your collaborations.

The users you've added will now be able to collaborate with you on the survey!